Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Miller

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Wieme

Nancy Wieme

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Thanks Dylan and Tom."
Profile photo of Frank Dolce

Frank Dolce

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very easy to talk to when your in need to put a claim in and making sure you get your money with no hassle or jumping through hoops like some other insurance companies I've been with, they will walk you through everything you need to do! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ant Huggins

Ant Huggins

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best home and auto insurance in toms river, gave me a better price then anyone else i talked too!"
Profile photo of Emily Wiggins

Emily Wiggins

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan was a life-saver for my husband and I. After Traveler's upped our payment to $340/mo for two cars, we reached out to Dylan who was able to save us hundreds of dollars between auto and home insurance. He was extremely knowledgeable and responsive. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Patrick Robinson

Patrick Robinson

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service , great folks."
Profile photo of ASHLEY O

ASHLEY O

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom Miller State Farm Insurance has been an absolute pleasure to work with. My agent, Dylan, helped my husband & I save over $800 a year on our policies! I am someone who asks a million and one questions & Dylan never made me feel as if I was asking too much..Dylan was helpful, informative, understanding, professional, responsive, and much more. Since the moment I have switched, I have been telling everyone about Tom Miller State Farm Insurance Agency. I will continue to recommend them to everyone I know."
Profile photo of DMC Films

DMC Films

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, competitive rates! What a wonderful insurance agent. They will go the extra mile for you. I trust them with all of my insurance needs and would give 6 stars if I could. Tom Miller is the best!"
Profile photo of Kieran Duffy

Kieran Duffy

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michele Ciminnisi

Michele Ciminnisi

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dillon has been and has gone above and beyond our expectations for our agent. He is a true professional and will forever be grateful that he worked with my daughter in an accident and made her feel so much better. If you need a GREAT agent it is Dillon!"
Profile photo of Anthony Corrado

Anthony Corrado

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Beautiful Staff they were nice to me took time to talk when I needed help for information."
Profile photo of garden State Management

garden State Management

January 23, 2020

1  out of  5
"HORRIBLE HORRIBLE . We called to get a quote for a house and they did everything else but give me a quote. Uneducated and unprofessional and would never ever recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of John Kemp

John Kemp

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always provides a quick response to my needs. Continue to keep you up to date on anything they’re working on for you. Stepped up on my behalf and dealt with agents from another state. Just all good people."
Profile photo of Erin Koovits

Erin Koovits

March 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom was extremely helpful, and professional. The rates were great but the service was even better. We plan to use Tom Miller for all of our insurance needs, home, auto and life."
Profile photo of Jessica Alpert

Jessica Alpert

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency, I’m actually surprised there are any negative reviews at all, they’ve always been kind, professional and courteous. I would recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Its Cliff

Its Cliff

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"This gave me the best insurance ever! And free headphones, a calculator, a hat , reading glasses, and Tom Miller has a super nice and calm attitude"
Profile photo of Tom Nivison

Tom Nivison

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"They helped me tremendously when I needed insurance in a pinch. I would highly recommend for all your insurance needs. Very reliable. Very professional. Tom is a wonderful agent."
Profile photo of paul harbold

paul harbold

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff are always very attentive to my needs and follow through with what they promise. Happy to be a customer"
Profile photo of Chelsea Pavlick

Chelsea Pavlick

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I will only go with this agency. They are amazing and they know what they are talking about. They can help you in anyway possible while trying to help you get the best deal. They are all well versed in their craft and I cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of B evens

B evens

December 18, 2018

1  out of  5
"Stay away! These people will lie and cheat to get a sale. I recently switched my homeowners and auto policy with them. They had me sign binders quoting premiums at one price only to be charged drastically different premiums. I switched homeowners and was told I would save even more $ if I moved my auto. They convinced me after numerous attempts, even though the auto policy would increase $20 a month with them but I would save on the homeowners so it would be worth it. So I thought.. in the end I never saved with homeowners once they billed my mtg company and then I notice they changed my auto premium quite drastically. Tom Miller avoids my messages and his sales staff will only refer me to the 800 #. Tom and his staff are unethical business people and should be reported."
Profile photo of Christina Barrett

Christina Barrett

May 15, 2018

1  out of  5
"I would not recommend anyone to this agency to anyone as Christine Hasselback one of their agents lacks customer service skills. Very unprofessional and disrespectful especially when you are working a deal with someone and you call the insurance company then the customer is sitting right in front of you and the agent is disrespectful and OBNOXIOUS on the phone and actually HANGS UP ON YOU .. I don't fully understand how someone would hire a person who lacks respect especially in this business .. My customers are not happy with the way this agent represented the company ... We at Honda will no longer send any business to this agency or to State Farm.."
Profile photo of Briana Parrish

Briana Parrish

May 15, 2018

1  out of  5
"Insurance agent Christine Hasselback clearly has poor customer service skills .. RUDE !!"
Profile photo of ken walker

ken walker

May 7, 2018

1  out of  5
"They are very chezzy. Go with Geico"